DINNER WITH A VIEW


Banner-image.jpg

A completely luxurious dining experience in a highly unexpected setting. The adventure begins as guests are ushered into a unique outdoor space - a wondrous environment perfect for sharing via social.

Our domes are transformed into terrariums with distinct terrains. A terrarium is an elegant encapsulation of an ecosystem; a living biosphere captured in time. Here, we bring that notion to life inside our domes, each corresponding to a different region of the earth’s terroir: tundra, tropical, grasslands, arid and boreal forest. These extraordinary spaces are designed using resplendent materials such as live flora, luxurious textiles and elegant illumination.

The dining experience is anchored by the Chef’s savoir-faire, and the landscape from which our food is grown. For example, from award-winning René Rodriguez’ Mexican heritage to his exploration of French and Italian cuisine, the chef’s menu is truly embodiment of regional diversity.

The ingredients have been locally sourced by Chef Rodriguez, who designed and prepares a delicious 3-course blind menu, including meat, fish and vegan options.

Artistic spectaculars will frame the stage which will offer opportunities to capture that perfect photograph against an iconic urban background.

DINNER WITH A VIEW


Banner-image.jpg

Une expérience culinaire tout à fait luxueuse dans un cadre hautement inattendu. L'aventure commence lorsque les invités se retrouvent dans un espace extérieur unique - un environnement parfait que vous pouvez partager via les reseaux sociaux.

Nos dômes sont transformés en terrariums avec des terrains distincts. Un terrarium est une élégante encapsulation d'un écosystème; une biosphère vivante capturée dans le temps. Nous donnons vie à cette notion à l’intérieur de nos dômes, chacun correspondant à une région différente du terroir terrestre: toundra, forêt tropicale, prairies, forêts arides et boréales. Ces espaces extraordinaires sont conçus avec des matériaux resplendissants tels que de la flore vivante, des textiles luxueux et un éclairage élégant.

L’expérience culinaire est ancrée dans le savoir-faire du chef et dans le paysage à partir duquel nos aliments sont cultivés. Par exemple, de l’héritage Mexicain de Chef René Rodriguez à son exploration de la cuisine française et italienne, le menu du chef est l’incarnation de la diversité régionale.

Le chef Rodriguez, qui a conçu et prépare un délicieux menu surprise à 3 plats, comprend des plats à base de viande, de volaille et végétaliens.

Des spectacles artistiques encadreront la scène et offriront l’occasion de capturer cette photo parfaite dans un contexte urbain emblématique.